First Street and looking towards GMex

Soon to be seen in Sandbar.

I don’t know about you but I don’t think First Street is the most exciting building in Manchester. Yes its a scruffy looking painting, that is kind of the intention, i wanted it to be unfinished looking, sort of, energetic you know. And the lampost isn’t really that curved, but its my reinvention of perspective and all that sort of thing.

I’ll stick this painting up when I’m allowed to, (probably when I finish that other one which I dumped in the office.)

Leave a Reply

